fleep.com – Dreaming Inside

fleep.com‘s new deep house mix set is out on iTunes and at fleep.com. A tracklist is now available at Facebook.

Dreaming Inside…

iPod Sessions – 2009.02.12

01: Nikos Diammantopoulos – Cine Blue [Klik Records]

02: A Dog Named Rodriguez – Every Day Is A Brand New Day (Nikos Diamantopoulos Summer In My Heart remix) [Hellectronic (The Sound Of Everything)]

03: Blakkat – The Rite Place (Blakkats original version) [Shaboom]

04: Mavann – Day By (Nikos Diamantopoulos Deep Dub Remix) [Undiscovered Soundscreens]

05: Ocean Gaya – Life Form [Plastic City]

06: Mirror Music – Medicine [Soma]

07: Silky Sunday – Friend (Ripperton & Alex Attias remix) [Rebirth]

08: BarBQ – Music From The Great Plains [Buzzin’ Fly]

09: Two Armadillos – Patience (Will Saul & Tam Cooper Remix) [Four Twenty]

10: Motorcitysoul – Change You (feat Ovasoul 7) [Simple]

11: Danny Dior – Pocito feat Paulina [Niteworks]

12: Viola Wills – Dare To Dream (DJ Christian dub mix) [Harlequin]

13: Moti Brothers – Track 8 [Existence]

14: Poussez vs Demarkus Lewis feat Hannah Khemoh – Passin Thru (Atjazz Remix) [Tone Control]

15: Sebastian Davidson – Night Shift (Playmotion remix) [Deepology Digital]

16: Terry Lee Brown feat Robert Manos – Wait (The Timewriter remix) [Plastic City]

17: Office Gossip – Downtime [Urbantorque]

18: The Timewriter feat The Man Who Could – Space For Lovers (Rulers Of The Deep Electronica remix) [Plastic City]

19: Dan Berkson & James What Feat. Robert Owens – Keep On (Two Armadillos remix) [Dessous]

20: Jay Leblone – Alma (Francois DuBois remix) [Urbantorque]

21: Linkwood – RIP [Prime Numbers]